WooCommerce Multivendor Marketplace - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Store
zh_CN: 卖家

en: Back to Zone List
zh_CN: 返回地区列表

en: Zone Name
zh_CN: 地区名称

en: Zone Location
zh_CN: 地区位置

en: Limit Zone Location
zh_CN: 限制地区位置

en: Select Specific Countries
zh_CN: 选择特定国家

en: Select Specific States
zh_CN: 选择特定洲

en: Shipping Method
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Add your shipping method for appropiate zone
zh_CN: 新增您的配送方式到合适地区

en: Method Title
zh_CN: 配送名称

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: No shipping method found
zh_CN: 找不到配送方式

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add Shipping Method
zh_CN: 新增配送方式

en: Shipping method added successfully
zh_CN: 成功新增配送方式

en: Shipping method enabled successfully
zh_CN: 成功启用配送方式

en: Shipping method disabled successfully
zh_CN: 成功停用配送方式

en: Shipping method deleted
zh_CN: 已删除配送方式

en: Shipping title must be required
zh_CN: 配送名称是必填的

en: Shipping method updated
zh_CN: 已更新配送方式

en: Product Cost
zh_CN: 商品费用

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: Store Review
zh_CN: 商店评价

en: Store Name Position
zh_CN: 商店名称位置

en: On Banner
zh_CN: 在封面照上

en: At Header
zh_CN: 在顶部区域

en: Store name position at Vendor Store Page.
zh_CN: 卖家商店页的商店名称位置

en: Products per page
zh_CN: 每页商品数量

en: Store Shipping
zh_CN: 商店配送

en: Shipping By Country
zh_CN: 按照国家的配送

en: Shipping Rates by Country
zh_CN: 按照国家的配送

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Cost
zh_CN: 配送费用

en: Free Shipping
zh_CN: 免运费

en: Review only store users?
zh_CN: 限卖家可以评价？

en: No shipping method found for adding
zh_CN: 找不到配送方式可以新增

en: Shipping method not added successfully
zh_CN: 没有成功新增配送方式

en: Shipping method not deleted
zh_CN: 尚未删除配送方式

en: Lets you charge a rate for shipping
zh_CN: 输入配送费用的描述

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Policies
zh_CN: 条款

en: Shipped
zh_CN: 已出货

en: Add Store Logo
zh_CN: 新增商店大头照

en: Add Store Banner
zh_CN: 新增商店封面照

en: Add Store Phone
zh_CN: 新增商店电话

en: Add Store Description
zh_CN: 新增商店描述

en: Add Store Address
zh_CN: 新增商店地址

en: Add Store Location
zh_CN: 新增商店位置

en: Setup Store Policies
zh_CN: 新增商店条款

en: Setup Store SEO
zh_CN: 设定商店 SEO

en: Customer Support
zh_CN: 顾客支援

en: Feature
zh_CN: 特殊性

en: Varity
zh_CN: 丰富度

en: Flexibility
zh_CN: 灵活度

en: Delivery
zh_CN: 交货速度

en: Your review successfully submited.
zh_CN: 您成功送出评价。

en: Your review response successfully submited.
zh_CN: 您成功送出回复评价。

en: Select Shipping Type...
zh_CN: 选择配送类型...

en: Shipping by Country
zh_CN: 按照国家的配送

en: Shipping by Zone
zh_CN: 按照地区的配送

en: -- Select a Method --
zh_CN: -- 选择配送方式 --

en: Flat Rate
zh_CN: 固定运费

en: Enable Shipping
zh_CN: 启用配送

en: Regular Shipping
zh_CN: 固定配送

en: Tax Status
zh_CN: 税款类别

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应税

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_CN: 免税

en: Method title
zh_CN: 配送名称

en: Tax status
zh_CN: 税款类别

en: Hide Free Products:
zh_CN: 隐藏免费商品：

en: Search store &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜寻卖家 &hellip;

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: write a review
zh_CN: 留下您的评价

en: your review
zh_CN: 您的评价

en: Add Your Review
zh_CN: 新增您的评价

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Publish Review
zh_CN: 送出评价

en: Add Shipping Methods
zh_CN: 新增配送方式

en: Choose the shipping method you wish to add. Only shipping methods which support zones are listed.
zh_CN: 下方会出现地区支援的配送方式选项，请选择您想要的。

en: Select Shipping Method
zh_CN: 选择配送方式

en: Edit Shipping Methods
zh_CN: 编辑配送方式

en: Enter method title
zh_CN: 输入配送方式名称

en: Minimum order amount for free shipping
zh_CN: 购买多少金额享有免运费

en: Save Method Settings
zh_CN: 储存配送设定

en: Check this if you want to enable shipping for your store
zh_CN: 如果您想要启用卖家商品的固定运费，以及购买金额满多少的免运费设定，请打勾。

en: Shipping Type
zh_CN: 配送类型

en: Select shipping type for your store
zh_CN: 选择您卖家商店的配送类型

en: Shipping By Country is disabled by Admin. Please contact admin for details
zh_CN: 商店管理员停用了配送按照国家功能，请联繫商店管理员。

en: Region(s)
zh_CN: 地区位置

en: No method found&nbsp;
zh_CN: 找不到配送方式&nbsp;

en:  Add Shipping Methods
zh_CN: 新增配送方式

en:  Edit Shipping Methods
zh_CN: 编辑配送方式

en: No shipping zone found for configuration. Please contact with admin for manage your store shipping
zh_CN: 没有找到配送地区结构。请联繫商店管理员，以便管理您的商店配送。

en: Visit <span>Store</span>
zh_CN: 浏览商店

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜寻结果：%s
