en to zh_CN translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Bulk Edit
zh_CN: 批量编辑

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 运费

en: Show all dates
zh_CN: 显示全部日期

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Downloadable
zh_CN: 可下载

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: You are not allowed to modify this order.
zh_CN: 目前不允许您更改这个订单。

en: Order marked shipped.
zh_CN: 订单标示已出货。

en: Vendor <b>%s</b> has shipped <b>%s</b> to customer.<br/>Tracking Code : %s <br/>Tracking URL : <a class="wcfm_dashboard_item_title" target="_blank" href="%s">%s</a>
zh_CN: 卖家 <b>%s</b> 已出货 <b>"%s"</b> 给顾客。<br/>物流编号： %s <br/>物流网址：<a class="wcfm_dashboard_item_title" target="_blank" href="%s">%s</a>

en: Product <b>%s</b> has been shipped to customer.<br/>Tracking Code : %s <br/>Tracking URL : <a href="%s">%s</a>
zh_CN: 商品 <b>"%s"</b> 已出货给顾客。<br/>物流编号：%s <br/>物流网址：<a href="%s">%s</a>

en: Product <b>%s</b> has been shipped to you.<br/>Tracking Code : %s <br/>Tracking URL : <a target="_blank" href="%s">%s</a>
zh_CN: 我们已寄出商品 <b>"%s"</b> 给您。<br/>物流编号：%s <br/>物流网址：<a href="%s">%s</a>

en: Shipment Tracking Update
zh_CN: 配送物流更新

en: Product Shipment update:
zh_CN: 商品配送更新：

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: Customer marked <b>%s</b> received.
zh_CN: 顾客标示 <b>%s</b> 已收货。

en: Mark Shipped
zh_CN: 标示已出货

en: Mark Fulfilled
zh_CN: 标示已送达

en: Tracking Code
zh_CN: 物流编号

en: Tracking URL
zh_CN: 物流网址

en: Item(s) Received
zh_CN: 收到商品

en: Shipment Tracking:
zh_CN: 配送物流：

en: Item(s) already received.
zh_CN: 商品已送达。

en: Mark as Received
zh_CN: 我已收到商品

en: Item(s) will be shipped soon.
zh_CN: 我们尽快为您出货。

en: Shipment Tracking
zh_CN: 配送物流

en: Shipment Received
zh_CN: 已收到商品

en: Support Tickets
zh_CN: 客服支援票

en: Support Ticket Manager
zh_CN: 客服支援票管理

en: Support
zh_CN: 客服

en: General query
zh_CN: 一般问题

en: Suggestion
zh_CN: 想法建议

en: Delivery issue
zh_CN: 交货问题

en: Damage item received
zh_CN: 商品受损

en: Wrong item received
zh_CN: 商品不符合

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Critical
zh_CN: 危急

en: Open
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Support Ticket
zh_CN: 客服支援票

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 支援票

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Status Update
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 複选框

en: Select box
zh_CN: 选择框

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: Group
zh_CN: 类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Required fields?
zh_CN: 必填栏位？

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Label
zh_CN: 标籤名称

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Global Addon Exclusion
zh_CN: 排除全站附加选项

en: Check this to exclude this product from all Global Addons
zh_CN: 打勾这个选项，从全站附加选项排除此商品

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Unpaid
zh_CN: 未付

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Reversed
zh_CN: 驳回

en: Shipment Tracking Info
zh_CN: 配送物流资讯

en: Fill up the details.
zh_CN: 请填写完整明细。

en: Details successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新明细。

en: Please insert your reply before submit.
zh_CN: 请在送出前，输入您的回复。

en: Your ticket successfully sent. Ticket ID:
zh_CN: 您的支援票已成功送出。支援票 ID：

en: Support reply successfully sent.
zh_CN: 成功送出客服回复。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Expiry date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Last Order
zh_CN: 上个订单

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Stock Successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新库存。

en: Variation
zh_CN: 规格

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: View
zh_CN: 浏览

en: New Support Request
zh_CN: 新客服支援票

en: Hi
zh_CN: 您好

en: You have recently received a support request for "%s". Please check below for the details:
zh_CN: 您最近收到一个关于 "%s" 的客服请求。请查看下方明细：

en: Check more details here
zh_CN: 查看更多明细

en: Thank You
zh_CN: 感谢您

en: New Support Ticket
zh_CN: 新客服支援票

en: You have recently received a support request. Ticket <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 您最近收到客服请求。支援票 <b>%s</b>

en: Support Ticket Reply
zh_CN: 客服支援票回复

en: You have received reply for your "%s" support request. Please check below for the details:
zh_CN: 您已经收到对于 "%s" 的客服回复。请浏览下方明细：

en: Reply to Support Ticket
zh_CN: 回复客服支援票

en: You have received reply for your "{product_title}" support request. Please check below for the details:
zh_CN: 您已经收到对于 "{product_title}" 的客服回复。请浏览下方明细：

en: You have received reply for Support Ticket <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 您已收到回复的客服支援票 <b>%s</b>

en: On Hold
zh_CN: 搁置中

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Add Category
zh_CN: 新增分类

en: Category Limit
zh_CN: 分类限制

en: Allow Reply
zh_CN: 允许回复

en: Topic Reply
zh_CN: 主题回复

en: Store
zh_CN: 卖家

en: You are not following any vendor yet!
zh_CN: 您尚未订阅任何供应商！

en: Mark item(s) as shipped and provide tracking information
zh_CN: 通知消费者商品出货的物流编号

en: Order Notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 新增于 %1$s @%2$s

en: by %s
zh_CN: | %s

en: Add note
zh_CN: 新增备注

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh_CN: 新增备注当作你的参考，或新增顾客备注(这将会通知顾客)。

en: Private note
zh_CN: 私人备注

en: Note to customer
zh_CN: 通知顾客

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 进阶

en: Enable reviews
zh_CN: 启用评价

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 选单排序

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_CN: 自订排序位置

en: Purchase Note
zh_CN: 购买备注

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_CN: 输入一个非必填的备注，在顾客购买后，寄给顾客。

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 一般价格

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 优惠价

en: Published
zh_CN: 发佈

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Show all product types
zh_CN: 显示全部商品类型

en: Backorders
zh_CN: 延期交货

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Submit
zh_CN: 送出

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自订：

en: product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Stock Status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 支援票

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复数

en: New Reply
zh_CN: 新的回复

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先顺序

en: Send
zh_CN: 送出

en: Ticket(s)
zh_CN: 支援票

en: You do not have any support ticket yet!
zh_CN: 您目前没有客服问题！

en: Issues you are having
zh_CN: 您所遇到的问题

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月份

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Issue
zh_CN: 问题

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: -Select-
zh_CN: -请选择-

en: Add New Product
zh_CN: 新增新商品

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: --- not set ---
zh_CN: --- 尚未选择 ---

en: Order Number:
zh_CN: 订单编号：

en: Order Date:
zh_CN: 订单日期：

en: Variation ID:
zh_CN: 规格商品 ID：

en: SKU:
zh_CN: SKU：

en: Customer Notes
zh_CN: 顾客备注

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Quantity:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Customer Name:
zh_CN: 顾客姓名：

en: Customer Email:
zh_CN: 顾客信箱：

en: Customer Phone:
zh_CN: 顾客电话：

en: View Order
zh_CN: 浏览订单
